Staff

Our Staff

Our community is very fortunate to have a dedicated and experienced staff assisting those who have low vision or are blind. All of our teachers have bachelor’s or master’s degrees in sociology, social work, education, or psychology from accredited universities. In our 40 years of existence, our staff has expanded yet remain devoted to providing the highest caliber of client-centered instruction.

 

Name Position Email
Cheryl L. Martin Executive Director cherylm@lilacblind.org
Robin Waller Development Director robinw@lilacblind.org
Raychel Callary Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist raychelc@lilacblind.org
Russell Smith Assistive Technology Instructor russs@lilacblind.org
Vivian Huschke Vision Rehab Instructor vivianh@lilacblind.org
Roberta Headley Accountant – Independent robertah@lilacblind.org
Carole Means Manager – Father palmer Memorial Braille Service dotcarole@comcast.net
Louise Tately Vision Rehab Instructor louiset@lilacblind.org
Linda Carveth Wenatchee Office Manager   lindac@lilacblind.org

You are donating to : Lilac Services for the Blind

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...